Indian Premier League 2017

IPL Auction is one the largest and a lot viewed Auctions on the planet, people love watching when two teams bid for one players and end up playing huge money to the particular player. 2017 season could have 8 teams having retained a combined total of 140 player’s including 44 overseas players, thus featuring over 750 players. Franchises have allotted around 66 crores rupees for your auction. 2017 IPL Auction was designed to occur in Bangalore on February 4 continues to be postponed to 20th of February. The main reason behind this Supreme court asia removed BCCI president Anurag Thakur and Secretary Ajay Shrike from other post and appoint new leaders to control BCCI activities.

Teams: 8 Teams are Mumbai Indian, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Rising Pune and Gujarat Lions.

Stadiums for VIVO IPL 2017

•Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
•Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
•Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
•Eden Gardens, Kolkata
•Mohali Cricket Association Stadium, Punjab
•M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
•Green Park Stadium, Kanpur
•Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
•Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Gujarat

The Diary for VIVO Indian Premier League 2017 are 5th April 2017 to 21st May 2017. Broadcasting channels are Sony Max, Sony six, SuperSport, Sportsmax, PCCW, OSN Sports, Sky Sports and ESPN.

Most Attractive Players for IPL 2017 Auction

•Mitchell Johnson
•Irfan Pathan
•Eoin Morgan
•Corey Anderson
•Ben Stokes
•Delhi Daredevils Team Profile 2017

The Delhi Daredevils also referred to as DD is an Indian Premiers League cricket franchise addressing City Delhi in Indian Premier League (IPL). Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group and founded in 2008 as one of the 8 founding multiple the IPL. Their home grounds will be the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Though Delhi Daredevils never win IPL season tilled now, but they performed well and go to Semi-finals in 2009 and 2008 years. In 2015 IPL season 8 GMR group won the costliest player of Auction named Yuvraj Singh for Rs. 16 Crores.

The team’s current captain is Zaheer Khan as the coach and mentor are Paddy Upton and Rahul Dravid respectively. The key run-scorer with the side is Virender Sehwag as the leading wicket-taker is Irfan Pathan.

•Delhi Daredevils is dreaming BIG in 2017 IPL season.

•DD Batsman List:
•Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, JP Duminy, Manoj Tiwary, Saurabh Tiwary, Shreyas Iyer, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Quinton De Kock, CM Gautam, Srikar Bharat

•DD Bowlers List:
•Mohammed Shami, Nthan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Imran tahir, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, Dominc Joseph, KK Jiyaz

•DD All-rounder List:
•Jayant Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Albie Morkel.
•Stay Tuned for all the latest information regarding Delhi Daredevil 2017 IPL!

Stay tuned for all your latest information about Indian Premier League 2017!

Kings XI Punjab Team Profile 2017

The Kings XI Punjab also referred to as KXIP can be a Mohali Punjab based cricket team. Team didn’t perform well within the few sessions but George Bailey and Glenn Maxwell gives boost for the team. KXIP is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The main playing ground is Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium for Kings XI Punjab Team since 2010, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well. Sanjay Banger, that is former Indian players turn into a coach of Kings XI Punjab in Indian Premier League 2017. Coach Banger is delighted as Johnson is within their team.

For details about Mumbai Indians Team Squad browse this useful webpage.